http://www.engadget.com/2011/11/03/nokia-lumia-800-review/
http://www.theverge.com/2011/11/3/2534861/nokia-lumia-800-review

If you see the sample shots on those review, the camera on nokia lumia 800 will looks like a crap.
Here I will show you my good shots taken during my holiday on singapore and malaysia

what to say about the camera, its a hit and miss white balance, so sometimes i set it manually
The flash, i mostly turn it off. I use built in camera software, sometimes i set the scene too, i wish to have hdr function on nokia lumia 800, so far can’t find any 😦

ImageImage

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ok, the panorama shot with nokia creative studio

nokia lumia 800 is true to its shot which means very less preprocessing to the image its capture
so you can see my shaky hand…
for auto shooter, I won’t recommend this camera for you, but for someone who like to tweak camera setting before taking a shot, its pretty nice one…

For night shot especially, set the correct white balance and the scene to candlelight.

